skip to main content

Special Education Staff Contacts

Special Education Staff Contacts

Terri Savage, Executive Director, Special Education
410-313-6656
terrell_savage@hcpss.org

Janice Yetter, Director, Special Education
410-313-5350
janice_yetter@hcpss.org

Jen Harwood, Coordinator, Early Intervention Services
410-313-7017
jennifer_harwood@hcpss.org

Emily Kinsler, Coordinator, Countywide Services
410-313-7046
emily_kinsler@hcpss.org

Instructional Facilitators

Shannon Roberts, Instructional Facilitator, Early Intervention Services
410-313-7017
shannon_roberts@hcpss.org

Susan LaCount, Instructional Facilitator, Speech, Language, Pathologists
410-313-7046
susan_lacount@hcpss.org

Yvonne Cox, Instructional Facilitator, Elementary Schools
410-313-5363
yvonne_cox@hcpss.org

Nicole Geiger, Instructional Facilitator, Elementary Schools
410-313-5364
nicole_geiger@hcpss.org

Jessica Yaniro, Instructional Facilitator, Elementary Schools
410-313-5352
jessica_yaniro@hcpss.org

Elizabeth Augustin, Instructional Facilitator, Middle Schools
410-313-5365
elizabeth_augustin@hcpss.org

Vacancy, Instructional Facilitator, High Schools
410-313-5355

Joyce Agness, Instructional Facilitator, K-12 Instruction
410-313-5356
joyce_agness@hcpss.org

Resource Teachers

Linda Murveit, Resource Teacher, Early Intervention Services
410-313-7017
linda_murveit@hcpss.org

Beverly Lyles, Resource Teacher, Early Intervention Services
410-313-7017
beverly_lyles@hcpss.org

Vacancy, Resource Teacher, Early Intervention Services

Ashley Edmunds, Resource Teacher, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
ashley_edmunds@hcpss.org

Jessica Hanauer, Resource Teacher, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
jessica_hanauer@hcpss.org

Latasha Harrison, Resource Teacher, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
latasha_harrison@hcpss.org

Michele Redmiles, Resource Teacher, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
michele_redmiles@hcpss.org

Victoria Walker, Resource Teacher, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
victoria_walker@hcpss.org

Brandon Garry, Resource Teacher, Middle Schools
410-313-6837
brandon_garry@hcpss.org

Vacancy, Resource Teacher, Middle Schools

Missie Baxter, Resource Teacher, High Schools
410-313-6837
missie_baxter@hcpss.org

Susan H. White, Resource Teacher, High Schools
410-313-6837
susan_white@hcpss.org

Bianca Roberts, Resource Teacher K-8 Instruction
410-313-6837
bianca_roberts@hcpss.org

Nonpublic Services and Special Education Compliance

Kathy Stump, Instructional Facilitator, Nonpublic Services and Special Education Compliance
410-313-5359
kathy_stump@hcpss.org

Kelly Russo, Facilitator for Special Education Compliance
410-313-5358
kelly_russo@hcpss.org

Jessica Caire, Resource Teacher for Nonpublic Services and Special Education Compliance
410-313-5358
jessica_caire@hcpss.org

Vacancy, Resource Teacher for Nonpublic Services and Special Education Compliance

Amy Cohen, Resource Teacher Tienet Support
410-313-6837
amy_cohen@hcpss.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)

Ali Baker, BCBA, Cedar Lane School
410-888-8800
ali_baker@hcpss.org

Julia DeMino, BCBA
410-313-6837
julia_demino@hcpss.org

Michelle Weatherby, BCBA
410-313-6837
michelle_weatherby@hcpss.org

Amy Rainhard, BCBA
410-313-6837
amy_rianhard@hcpss.org

Behavior Specialists

Melissa Magee, Early Intervention Services
410-313-7017
melissa_magee@hcpss.org

Hiedi Patterson, Early Intervention Services
410-313-7017
hiedi_patterson@hcpss.org

Sheila Collector, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
sheila_collector@hcpss.org

Karyn Renneberg, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
karyn_renneberg@hcpss.org

Brittany Sibiski, Elementary Schools
410-313-6837
Brittany_sibiski@hcpss.org

Stacy Barger, Middle Schools
410-313-6837
stacy_barger@hcpss.org

Elisa Kinnee, High Schools
410-313-6837
elisa_kinnee@hcpss.org

Autism Services

Candice Shin, Autism Intervention Services
410-313-7017
candice_shin@hcpss.org

Instructional Access Team

Laurie Silver, Program Head
410-313-5601
laurie_silver@hcpss.org

Dawn Trotter, Speech Language Pathologist
410-313-5601
dawn_trotter@hcpss.org

Angela Mezzomo, Speech Language Pathologist
410-313-5601
angela_mezzomo@hcpss.org

Jenny Jones, Special Education Technical Assistant
410-313-5601
jeanette_jones@hcpss.org

Stephanie McAllister, Special Education Technical Assistant
410-313-5601
stephanie_mcallister@hcpss.org

Countywide Services Program Heads

Judy Fox, Hearing Services
410-313-7046
judy_fox@hcpss.org

Joan Ogaitis, Occupational Therapy Services
410-313-7046
joan_ogaitis@hcpss.org

Lorraine Stafford, Physical Therapy Services
410-313-7046
lorraine_stafford@hcpss.org

Colleen Markiewicz, Interpreter Services
410-313-7046
colleen_markiewicz@hcpss.org

Hattie Simmons, Vision Services
410-313-7022
hattie_simmons@hcpss.org

Katie Prichard, Adapted Physical Education
410-313-7046
katie_prichard@hcpss.org

Dawson Robertson, Work Study/Transition Services
410-313-5640
dawson_robertson@hcpss.org

Family Support and Resource Center

Ann Scholz, Parent Coordinator
410-313-7161
ann_scholz@hcpss.org