Division of Schools Division Team Members and School Level Assignments SY25

Chief Schools Officer	<u>Title</u>
Jennifer Robinson - 1274	Chief Schools Officer
Kimberly Lawrence - 6607	Executive Assistant, Chief Schools Officer
Colbi Dorman - 7032	Staffing Analyst

Elementary Schools	<u>Title</u>
David Larner - 6760	Executive Director of Elementary Schools
Jonathan Davis - 5332	Director of Elementary Schools - Green Cluster
Joy Smith - 6606	Director of Elementary Schools - Yellow Cluster
Michelle Simon - 1720	Executive Assistant, Elementary Schools

Secondary Schools	<u>Title</u>
Diane Morris - 1260	Executive Director of Secondary Schools
Robert Motley - 1553	Director of High Schools
Laurie Namey - 1518	Director of Middle Schools
Jenelle Moore - 6609	Executive Assistant, Secondary Schools
Jack Davis - 6630	Director of Athletics and Activities
Kim Masters - 6631	Executive Assistant, Athletics

Student Well-Being	<u>Title</u>
Laurel Porter - 5336	Executive Director of Student Well-Being
Lisa Watt - 1730	Executive Assistant, Student Well-Being
Justin FitzGerald - 6892	Director of Student Well-Being
Cassandra Miller - 6773	Executive Assistant, Student Well-Being

Safety and Security	<u>Title</u>
Deborah Toppins - 8875	Director of Safety and Security
Patrick Arnone - 1527	Assistant Director of Safety and Security
Cathleen Mascaro - 6840	Executive Assistant, Safety and Security

DOS/mms Rev. 1/23/2025