Division of School Management and Instructional Leadership HCPSS School Clusters by Area SY24

Division Staff	Title			
Anissa Dennis, Ed.D 6607	Chief School Management and Instructional Leadership Officer			
James LeMon - 1255	Executive Director of Community, Parent and School Outreach			
Monique Lamar, Ed.D 1553	Director of Continuous Improvement Initiatives for School Leaders			
Jack Davis - 6630	Director of Athletics			
Lawrence Williams - 8253	Student Conduct and Engagement Officer			
Colbi Dorman - 7032	Staffing Analyst			
Alicia Bauer - 6607	Executive Assistant III			
Kim Masters - 6631	Executive Assistant I, Athletics			
<u>Area 1/HS</u>	High Schools	Middle Schools	Elementary Schools	
Patrick Saunderson - 6760	Atholton (Novak)	Clarksville (Scaife)	Atholton (Malcotti)	
Community Superintendent	Guilford Park (Wasilewski)	Folly Quarter (Babe)	Bollman Bridge (Fowlkes)	
	Hammond (Reid)	Hammond (Smith)	Bryant Woods (Shanks)	
Justin FitzGerald - 6892	River Hill (Motley)	Harpers Choice (Couch)	Clarksville (Caldwell)	
Director of Schools	Wilde Lake (Leonard)	Patuxent Valley (Smart)	Clemens Crossing (Leader)	
		Wilde Lake (Rattay)	Forest Ridge (Lannon)	
	Education Centers		Guilford (Barber-Wehrman)	
(25 Schools)	ARL (Schindler)		Hammond (Moraff)	
			Longfellow (Jackson)	
Michelle Simon - 1720			Pointers Run (Holden)	
Executive Assistant II			Running Brook (Spivey)	
			Swansfield (Esposito)	
			Triadelphia Ridge (Tresler)	
<u>Area 2/ES</u>	High Schools	Middle Schools	Elementary Schools	
Jen Robinson - 5332	Glenelg (Hastings-Hauf)	Bonnie Branch (Cockley)	Bellows Spring (Schruefer)	
Community Superintendent	Howard (Fleming)	Elkridge Landing (McVey)	Bushy Park (Rutledge)	
	Long Reach (Eldridge)	Glenwood (Shindel)	Dayton Oaks (Williams-McKinney)	
Jonathan Davis - 6606	Reservoir (Shortridge)	Lime Kiln (Jones)	Deep Run (LaRoche)	
Director of Schools		Mayfield Woods (Strothers)	Ducketts Lane (Caroland)	
		Murray Hill (Smithson)	Elkridge (Powell)	
	Education Centers	Thomas Viaduct (Young)	Fulton (Burks)	
(27 schools)	Cedar Lane (Owens)		Gorman Crossing (Holmes)	
	Homewood (Williams)		Hanover Hills (Todd)	
Kim Lawrence - 6609			Ilchester (Beaman)	
Executive Assistant II			Laurel Woods (Stahler)	
			Lisbon (Anoff)	
			Phelps Luck (Cosentino)	
			Rockburn (Yankle)	

Division of School Management and Instructional Leadership HCPSS School Clusters by Area SY24

<u>Area 3/MS</u>	High Schools	Middle Schools	Elementary Schools
Kendra Johnson, J.D., Ed.D 1260	Centennial (Miller)	Burleigh Manor (Cosentino)	Centennial Lane (Albright)
Community Superintendent	Marriotts Ridge (DiPaula)	Dunloggin (Roberson)	Cradlerock (Porter)
	Mt. Hebron (Clark)	Ellicott Mills (Gaylord)	Hollifield Station (Wadsworth)
David Burton - 1518	Oakland Mills (Fink)	Lake Elkhorn (Wallace)	Jeffers Hill (Strong)
Director of Schools		Mount View (Moore)	Manor Woods (Jenkins)
		Oakland Mills (Coleman)	Northfield (Lopez)
	Education Centers	Patapsco (Hearns)	St. John's Lane (Notari)
(27 Schools)	Innovative Pathways		Stevens Forest (Carter)
	(Evening School) (Porritt)		Talbott Springs (Harmon)
			Thunder Hill (Hurd)
Jenelle Moore - 1543			Veterans (Redd)
Executive Assistant II			Waterloo (Martin)
			Waverly (Edoho-Eket)
			West Friendship (O'Byrne)
			Worthington (Bruce)