skip to main content

Contact Us

Brian Ralph, Director
410-313-6736
brian_ralph@hcpss.org

Tanya Lomax, Administrative Secretary
410-313-7134
tanya_lomax@hcpss.org

Rosalie Edwards, Area Field Representative
410-313-6741
rosalie_edwards@hcpss.org

Laurel Johnson, Area Field Representative
410-313-6740
laurel_johnson@hcpss.org

Vacant, Area Field Representative

Perresa Brown, Accountant
410-313-6744
perresa_brown@hcpss.org

Sandy Lane, Technical Assistant
410-313-6743
sandra_lane@hcpss.org

Donna Karastamatis, Account Clerk
410-313-6738
donna_karastamatis@hcpss.org

Ekere Ekandem Olojola, Dietician
410-313-7012
ekere_ekandemolojola@hcpss.org